Again, Gimme Advice!

Okay, so I was working on this one pretty much immediately after the last one, inspired to do a better job, but I did a stupid thing and didn’t save some versions (namely the original line art without coloring and silly backgrounds) so it’ll look kind of weird with the sequential stuff, but no big deal, I imagine. I added a couple of versions with some somewhat pointless mood-type stuff because I thought it was fun. I kind of winged it. As always, I would love some feedback.

p.s. due to the fine line work on the finished product, should I change the format of the gallery or is it visible enough?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

