Advice needed

I am way too lazy to do the shirt.

I started this last night but I finished this morning. I don’t know if it took a lot of effort because I haven’t really been focused. I used Sketchbook Pro.

 

Okay, so I have almost no formal training, and even less digital art experience. Any comments and suggestions are extremely welcome, as I am wildly desperate to improve. I will also include several earlier iterations of this unfinished piece because I think they might be a bit better. There’s always room for improvement, though I do prefer to take things a few steps at a time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

