Dream Journal 4 (with French)

Last night, I dreamed I went to Scotland and was on a city street. The sky was grey, and there were vivid green trees. It was very cold.

Dernière nuit, j’ai rêvée que je suis allée en Ecosse et étais sur une rue d’une ville. Le ciel était gris, et il y avait des arbres verts vifs. Il faisait très froid.

I suddenly fell through down to another city. It was raining and much warmer there. There were no trees, there was magic, and, unlike in the rest of Scotland, there were hats.

Soudainement je suis tombée dans une autre ville. Elle était beaucoup plus chaud et il pleuvait. Il n’y avait pas des arbres, il y avait magique, et, contrairement à la reste d’Ecosse, il y avait des chapeaux.

I could still see the Scottish city streets on top of the buildings, and I considered it to be “floating islands” that seemed to be connected together when you stood on them, with gaps in between.

Je pouvais encore voir la ville écossaise au-dessus des immeubles, et je les considérais comme “îles flottantes” qui semblaient être connecté ensemble quand on se tenait sur eux, avec des écarts entre eux.

There were many layers. I can’t remember how this one was different from the others, but I liked that it was raining.

Il y avait beaucoup de strates. Je ne peux pas me souviens comment celle-là était différente des autres, mais j’aimais qu’il pleuvait.

I was in a train station that had some people waiting in it. The trains were broken down. Bart Simpson was there, and he thought I was his sister, so he bit my face and kept biting it for a long time. Like in reality, I resisted the fact that it hurt.

Je suis allée dans une gare et il y avait quelques personnes dans ça. Les trains étaient ventilés. Bart Simpson était là, et il pensait que j’étais sa sœur, alors il a mordu mon visage et il n’a pas lâché. Comme dans la réalité, je résistais la douleur.

I spent time with several bizarre princesses (who wore hats occasionally) and tried to avoid a crazy killer “carnivore” wasp that we were supposed to have for dinner. We wandered around, bought some hats, and decided to go one layer up.

Je passais du temps avec plusieurs princesses bizarres (qui portaient des chapeaux de temps en temps) et ont essayé d’éviter un guêpe tueur fou “carnivore” que nous étions censés avoir pour le dîner. Nous nous sommes promenés autour, acheté des chapeaux, et décidé d’aller jusqu’à une strate.

You can’t see the other layers from whichever one you are on, only yours and the Scotland above. The one we moved into had many grey pillars, some of which were golden, and there were masks there. I can’t really remember much else.

On ne peut pas voir les autres strates de cela qu’on est sur, seulement la tienne et l’Ecosse en haut. L’on que nous avions bugés dans avait beaucoup de colonnes grises, certains dont étaient d’or, et il y avait des masques là. Je ne peux pas vraiment me rappeler beaucoup autrement.

I intended to publish this a few weeks ago, but I did not for some reason. I’m sorry I haven’t really been posting. School, swimming, and the fact that I exist are all very stressful factors in my life right now. Encore, très desolée! 

2 thoughts on “Dream Journal 4 (with French)”

Leave a Reply

