The Cows Will Exact Revenge

Someday, I will write a screenplay. I have no idea what it will be about.

The first screenwriter I knew anything about was Charlie Kaufman. I thought I should ask him for tips. I don’t know very much about him. I imagine this was shortly after I first watched Adaptation.

I came up with the title for my screenplay in a lovely little local restaurant modeled like a 1950s drive-through, and I decidedly called it “The Cows Will Exact Revenge”. This must have been three or four years ago. I still haven’t written it yet. I don’t know if I should. I was going to have a whole trilogy of bizarrely-named non-sequential films (or at least scripts), but I have forgotten the titles of the other two.

What a tragic life I live.

Leave a Reply

