Fruits

Fear the beans from the tangerines

oh yeah.

I don’t really have anything to say.

When experiencing boredom, probably try to do something new.

When I was very, very young–infant? Toddler?–I had some lovely fruit experiences.

I destroyed a hotel room using banana while my parents were attempting to attend a conference, and when we went to the supermarket later, I stole an unwashed nectarine and ate it.

And that is all I can say for now. I’m bored. Lack of inspiration is frustrating.

Leave a Reply

